skip navigation

Gulf Coast Region Club Organizations


Sponsored by Andrews Institute

Andrews Institute

Visit Website
Club City State Director Email Website
Pleasure Island Storm Volleyball Club Gulf Shores AL Shawn Weaver sweaver@pivc.org www.pivc.org
Mobile Storm Volleyball Club Mobile AL Nicole Keshock nkeshock@gmail.com www.mobilestormvball.com
Dolphin Volleyball Club Elberta AL Phillip Bryant gcrcommish@gmail.com
Lower Alabama Volleyball Club Mobile AL Nicole Orso info@loweralabamavolleyball.com www.loweralabamavolleyball.com
Eastern Shore Volleyball Club Daphne AL Patsy Burke patsy@iamburke.com www.easternshorevolleyball.com
Baldwin County Volleyball Club Spanish Fort AL Barclay Kercher bkercher@bcbe.org https://www.ballcharts.com/teams/index.php?team=bcvcdigit
TheEdge Volleyball Club Fairhope AL Tray Collins theEdgevbc1@gmail.com http://ballcharts.com/team/?team=theEdgevbc
Southern Sting Bay Minette AL Ritchie Dulaney ritchie_d@bellsouth.net www.facebook.com/SouthernStingVB/
Soutern Elite Saraland AL Melody Fillingim mtenney6@yahoo.com www.southernelitevbc.com
Legacy Volleyball Club Mobile AL Meredith Donald mdonald@stlukesmobile.com www.legacyvball.com
Deep South Volleyball Club Enterprise AL Janie Wiggins deepsouthvb@gmail.com www.deepsouthvb.com
Mobile Starling Mobile AL Meika Gardner mggardner@mcpss.com www.starlings.org/mobile
United State Junior Volleyball Academy Daphne AL David Omtvedt dmomtvedt@usjva.com www.usjva.com/USJuniors.html
X-Impact Spanish Fort AL Trisha McKenzie trmckenzie3@gmail.com http://www.ballcharts.com/team/?team=XIVolleyball
850 Elite Volleyball Academy Valparaiso FL Terri Fedonczak terrif@findyourpride.org 850elitevolleyball.org
Panhandle Elite Volleyball Gulf Breeze FL Ryan Davenport rdavenport72.rd@gmail.com www.panhandleelitevolleyballclub.org
West Florida Waves Pensacola FL Giulio Simonelli gsimonelli@aol.com www.westfloridawaves.com
Coast Crush Volleyball Club Pensacola & South Walton FL Alanah Gamwell alanahgamwell@yahoo.com www.coastalcrushvolleyballclub.com
Emerald Coast Volleyball Club Fort Walton Beach FL Scott Allen scottmichaelallen@gmail.com http://www.emeraldcoastvolleyballclub.com/
Bay United Elite Volleyball Club Panama City Beach FL Karisa Britton karisa.buevc@gmail.com www.bayunitedelitevolleyball.com
Club Challengers Crestview FL Angela Ethridge challengersvolleyball@gmail.com www.facebook.com/clubchallengers
Niceville Sharks Niceville FL Andy Faulkner andy_deanna@hotmail.com nicevillevolleyballclub.com
La Vida Arena Milton FL Susan Wachob susanwachob5@gmail.com
Mi Familia Navarre FL Jason Rangel mifamiliavbclub@gmail.com www.mifamiliavolleyballclub.com
Missisippi Gulf Coast Volleyball Club Waveland, Gulf Port, Hattiesburg MS Jesse Rechtien jesserechtien@gmail.com www.clubdigit.com

Gulf Coast Region Volleyball Association Sponsors

These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities

Sponsored by Andrews Institute

Andrews Institute

Visit Website
Sponsored by GS & OB Sports Commission

GS & OB Sports Commission

Visit Website

BracketPal